Contact Us

Ramtaps Administration & Factory

556 Curtin Avenue East
Eagle Farm QLD 4009

Australia

Phone: (07) 3633 6000
Fax: (07) 3633 6050
mail@ramtaps.com.au

Postal Address

PO Box 1007
Eagle Farm QLD 4009
AUSTRALIA

Ramtaps Sales Head Office

556 Curtin Avenue East
Eagle Farm QLD 4009
AUSTRALIA

Phone: (07) 3633 6060
Fax: (07) 3633 6066
sales@ramtaps.com.au

Ramtaps Australia Sales Representatives

South Queensland

Mark Bennett
Phone: 0414 231 846
mbennett@ramtaps.com.au

Vic Hillyear
Phone: 0414 231 246
vichillyear@ramtaps.com.au

Victoria East

Milton Sutton
Phone: 0420 530 504
miltonsutton@ramtaps.com.au

Victoria West

Judy Oehler
Phone: 0448 800 378
vicwestsales@ramtaps.com.au

Western Australia

Neil Johnson
Phone: 0447 007 949
wasales@ramtaps.com.au 

Ramtaps International Sales & Export

Adrian Todd
Phone: +61 414 231 244
ajtodd@ramtaps.com.au

Victoria West

556 Curtin Avenue East
Eagle Farm QLD 4009

Agents

North Queensland

Young’s Distribution Centre
8 Whitehouse Street
Garbutt Qld 4814
Phone: (07) 4779 5218
Fax: (07) 4725 1147

New South Wales - Sydney

Repforce 1
North Sydney & Central Coast
Rob Payne
Phone:  0427 292 829

Barry Tasker
Phone:  0411 788 056
barry@repforce1.com.au

Michael Larymore
REPFORCE 1
Phone:  0409 562 921
michael@repforce1.com.au

New South Wales - Wagga Wagga

K.J. Wardens Agencies Pty Ltd
Canberra – ACT
35 Edison Road
Wagga Wagga Nsw 2650
Phone: (02) 6922 8600
Fax: (02) 6922 8611

Tasmania

Crisp Ikin Agencies
7 Pear Avenue
Derwent Park Tas 7009
Phone: (03) 6272 7386
Fax: (03) 6272 7806

Northern Territory

Mark Bennett
Phone: 0414231846
mbennett@ramtaps.com.au

South Australia

Enterprise Agencies
5/348 Richmond Road 
Netley South Australia 
Phone: (08) 8443 8889
Fax    : (08) 8443 5889

Mark Ross
Phone: 0439 861 564

Please fill below to contact us by email